Industrial sites & commercial properties

0

Frankfurt (Oder) offers numerous fully developed sites for investments and relocation of industrial companies or trade and logistics companies. The range varies from industrial site just next to the motorway A12/ E30 to areas with direct rail connection at the intermodal terminal Frankfurt (Oder). Attractive conditions, like prices for commercial real estate starting at 15,00 €/m² give small businesses as well as medium-sized and large enterprises the chance to reduce their investment costs. The individual requirements for the construction of new buildings and facilities are clearly defined in the respective development plans and give you security, from the planning to project completion.

Please see below, to get an overview of currently available industrial and commercial properties in Frankfurt (Oder) as well as a selection of currently available office and commercial properties in Frankfurt (Oder), which are offered by the city of Frankfurt (Oder) or private owners.


Industrial and commercial sites in Frankfurt (Oder)

1 | GE: GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost | ca. 5,9 ha | from 20.00 €/m²
The commercial area GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost is located just north of the motorway A 12/ E 30 and directly at the federal highway B 112. The motorway junction Frankfurt (Oder) West can be reached within 0.6 km. The offered land plots are on good view from the motorway.

Further information: GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost!

2 | GE/ GI: GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Süd | ca. 14 ha
The industrial and commercial area GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Süd is located just south of the motorway A12/ E30. The area has its own motorway junction. A big part of the area is currently used as truck stop with according service facilities. The offered land plots are on good view from the motorway.

Further information: GVZ / freight village Frankfurter Tor Süd!

3 | GI: Industrial area at the A12 | ca. 44 ha
The industrial area at the A12 is located south of the motorway A12 / E30. Due to its geographical position the area is suitable especially for large scale industrial projects. The minimum plot size to be sold is 10 ha.

Further information: Industrial area at the A12!

4 | GI: Technologie- und Gewerbecenter Frankfurt (Oder) | ca. 3 ha | from 16.00 €/m²
The industrial and commercial area TeGeCe is located south of the motorway A12/ E30 and directly located at the federal highway B 87. The area was home of the former semi-conductor plant in Frankfurt (Oder). Besides the free land plots there are also various commercial and production properties ready for occupation.

Further information: Industrial area: TeGeCe Frankfurt (Oder)!

5 | GE: Commercial and industrial area | ca. 12 ha | from 15.00 €/m²
The 45 ha commercial area is located in the south of the city directly at the federal highway B 87 and is linked with the motorway A12/ E30 via the federal highway B 112. The next motorway junction Frankfurt (Oder) West is just 1.5 km away. The total available plot size is currently 24.6 ha.

Further information: Commercial and industrial area Markendorf!

6 | GE: Commercial area Technologiepark Ostbrandenburg | ca. 4,1 ha | from 20.00 €/m²
The commercial area Technologiepark Ostbrandenburg is located directly at the federal highway B 87 and south of the motorway A12/ E30. The next motorway junction Frankfurt (Oder) West can be reached in 2.5 km. The location is a prime address especially for technology-oriented and innovative companies. There are currently 4 ha available of the altogether 11 ha big area. Besides the IHP – Leibniz institute for high performance microelectronics there are several innovative companies on site. In the Business & Innovation Centre (BIC) innovative companies and entrepreneurs can take advantage of the comprehensive services as well as of the office and workshop facilities with modern communication technology.

Further information: Commercial area Technologiepark Ostbrandenburg!

7 | GE: Commercial area intermodal terminal/ Georg-Richter-Straße | ca. 7 ha
The commercial area Georg-Richter-Straße is located north of the motorway A12/ E30 close to the federal highway B 112. The motorway junction Frankfurt (Oder) West is about 5 km away. Part of the commercial area is the public container terminal for combined transport road to rail in Frankfurt (Oder). The terminal offers companies from Berlin and Brandenburg as well as from Poland a fast intermodal connection to the oversea ports of Hamburg, Bremerhaven or Rotterdam. The handling area is full train length and comprises 600 m x 40 m.

Further information: Intermodal terminal Frankfurt (Oder)/ Georg-Richter-Straße!


Selection: Office and commercial properties in Frankfurt (Oder)- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Frankfurt (Oder)

A | Logistics hall TeGeCe | ca. 6.300 m²
This cold steel-constructed hall with a clear height of ca. 7 m is located in the city owned technology and commercial park TeGeCe Frankfurt (Oder). Small heatable office and sanitary facilities are available on site. Offices can be rented in the adjacent building if needed. The partial rental of parts of the hall is possible.

Further information: Logistics hall TeGeCe!

B | Office building Oderturm in city center | ca. 6.000 m²
With a height of about 90 m and 511 stair treads, the Oderturm is the highest office building in the State of Brandenburg and a landmark of the city of Frankfurt (Oder). The 25 floors offer attractive office space in the center of the city. The tower is linked to the shopping mall Lenné Passagen via a glazed skywalk.

Further information:  Office building Oderturm in city center!


Contact:

We are glad to advise you on an up-to-the-minute base of currently available industrial sites, offices and commercial properties in Frankfurt (Oder). Please get in touch with us!


All information provided in relation with the offered properties is based on information which has been transmitted to us by the owner of the respective property or its representatives and complemented with public or estimated information. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information.

Share.

Comments are closed.

Gewerbeflächen & -immobilien

0

Frankfurt (Oder) verfügt über zahlreiche voll erschlossene Standorte für die Ansiedlung von Industrie, Gewerbe und Logistik. Von Industrieflächen direkt an der Autobahn A12 (E30) bis hin zu Flächen mit direkter Schienenanbindung am KV-Terminal Frankfurt (Oder) erwartet Sie ein Flächenangebot, welches sämtliche Ansprüche von Kleinunternehmen, Mittelständlern und Großunternehmen erfüllt. Dabei beginnen die Preise der Gewerbeflächen bereits bei 15,00 €/m². Die Erfordernisse für den Bau neuer Gebäude und Anlagen sind in den jeweiligen Bebauungsplänen klar geregelt und geben Ihnen Sicherheit, von der Planungsphase bis zum Projektabschluss.

Im Folgenden geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick über aktuell verfügbaren Industrie- und Gewerbeflächen in Frankfurt (Oder) sowie die derzeit verfügbaren Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Frankfurt (Oder), welche durch die Stadt Frankfurt (Oder) oder private Eigentümer zum Verkauf angeboten werden.

 


Industrie- und Gewerbeflächen in Frankfurt (Oder)

1 | GE: GVZ Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost | ca. 5,9 ha | ab 20.00 €/m²
Das Gewerbegebiet GVZ Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost befindet sich unmittelbar nördlich der Autobahn A12/ E30 direkt an der Bundesstraße B 112. Die Autobahnabfahrt Frankfurt (Oder) West ist in 0,6 km zu erreichen. Die angebotenen Flurstücke sind von der Autobahn gut sichtbar.

Weitere Informationen: GVZ Frankfurter Tor Nord-Ost!

2 | GE/ GI: GVZ Frankfurter Tor Süd | ca. 14 ha
Das Industrie- und Gewerbegebiet GVZ Frankfurter Tor Süd befindet sich direkt südlich der Autobahn A12/ E30. Das Gebiet verfügt über eine eigene Autobahnabfahrt. Ein großer Teil der Fläche wird gegenwärtig als LKW-Stauplatz mit entsprechenden Serviceeinrichtungen genutzt. Die angebotenen Flurstücke sind von der Autobahn gut sichtbar.

Weitere Informationen: GVZ Frankfurter Tor Süd!

3 | GI: Industriegebiet an der A12 | ca. 44 ha
Das Industriegebiet an der A 12 befindet sich südlich der Autobahn A12/ E30. Die minimal zu erwerbende Grundstücksgröße beträgt 10 ha. Das Gebiet eignet sich aufgrund seiner geografischen Lage insbesondere für große Industrieprojekte.

 

Weitere Informationen: Industriegebiet an der A12!

4 | GI: Technologie- und Gewerbecenter Frankfurt (Oder) | ca. 3 ha | ab 16,00 €/m²
Das Industrie- und Gewerbegebiet TeGeCe Frankfurt (Oder) befindet sich südlich der Autobahn A12/ E30 an der B87. Auf dem Gelände des ehemaligen Halbleiterwerkes befinden sich neben freien Flächen auch zahlreiche bezugsfertige Immobilien für das produzierende Gewerbe.

 

Weitere Informationen: Technologie- und Gewerbecenter Frankfurt (Oder)!

5 | GE: Industrie- und Gewerbegebiet Markendorf | ca. 12 ha | ab 15,00 €/m²
Das insgesamt 45 ha große Gewerbegebiet liegt im Süden der Stadt direkt an der Bundesstraße B 87 und ist über die B 112 mit der A 12/ E30 verbunden. Die nächste Autobahnanschlussstelle Frankfurt (Oder)-West ist nur 1,5 km entfernt. Es sind noch ca. 24,6 ha Gewerbe- /Industriefläche verfügbar.

Weitere Informationen: Gewerbegebiet Markendorf!

6 | GE: Technologiepark Ostbrandenburg | ca. 4,1 ha | ab 20,00 €/m²
Der Technologiepark befindet sich direkt an der Bundesstraße B87 und südlich der Autobahn A12/ E30. Die nächste Autobahnanschlussstelle ist Frankfurt (Oder) West und nur 2,5 km entfernt. Der Standort ist insbesondere für technologieorientierte und innovative Unternehmen eine gute Adresse. In dem 11 ha großen Areal noch 4 ha Gewerbefläche verfügbar. Am Standort befinden sich neben dem IHP – Leibniz-Institut für innovative Mikroelektronik verschiedene innovative Unternehmen. Im Business & Innovation Centre (BIC) stehen innovativen Unternehmen und Existenzgründern ein umfassender Service sowie Geschäftsräume mit moderner Kommunikationstechnik zur Verfügung.

Weitere Informationen: Technologiepark Ostbrandenburg!

7 | GE: Gewerbegebiet KV-Terminal/ Georg-Richter-Straße | ca. 7 ha
Das Gewerbegebiet Georg-Richter-Straße befindet sich nördlich der Autobahn A12/ E30 in Nähe der Bundesstraße B 112. Die Autobahnabfahrt Frankfurt (Oder) West ist ca. 5 km entfernt.  In dem Gewerbegebiet befindet sich das KV-Terminal für Kombinierten Verkehr Frankfurt (Oder). Dieses bietet Unternehmen aus Berlin/Brandenburg sowie aus Polen eine schnelle intermodale Anbindung (Schiene/Straße) an Überseehäfen in Hamburg, Bremerhaven oder Rotterdam. Die Umschlagsfläche umfasst eine Ganzzuglänge von 600m x 40m.

Weitere Informationen: KV-Terminal/ Georg-Richter-Straße!


Auswahl: Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Frankfurt (Oder)

A | Logistikhalle TeGeCe | ca. 6.300 m²
Kalthalle in Stahlbauweise: Die lichte Höhe beträgt ca. 7 m. Gelegen im stadteigenen Technologie- und Gewerbecenter Frankfurt (Oder). Kleinere Büro- und Sanitäreinbauten sind vorhanden (beheizbar), bei Bedarf können zusätzliche Büroflächen im angrenzenden Kopfbau angemietet werden. Eine Anmietung von Teilflächen der Halle ist möglich.

Weitere Informationen: Logistikhalle TeGeCe!

B | Büroimmobilie Oderturm | ca. 6.000 m²
Mit ca. 90 m Höhe und 511 Treppenstufen ist der Oderturm das höchste Bürogebäude Brandenburgs und gleichzeitig Wahrzeichen der Stadt Frankfurt (Oder). Auf seinen 25 Etagen sind noch attraktive Flächen für Ihre Büronutzung verfügbar. Der Turm ist durch eine verglaste Fußgängerbrücke mit dem Einkaufszentrum Lenné Passagen verbunden.

Weitere Informationen: Büroimmobilie Oderturm!


Gern beraten wir Sie tagesaktuell über unsere verfügbaren Flächen- und Immobilienangebote. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!


Alle gemachten Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren auf Informationen, die uns vom Eigentümer der jeweiligen Immobilie oder Liegenschaft bzw. dessen Vertretern übermittelt wurden, auf öffentlich zugänglichen oder auf geschätzten Informationen. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben.

Kommentare sind gesperrt.