Our Services

0

Pile of handsThe Investor Center Ostbrandenburg acts as a competent contact partner and may be understood as a one-stop shop for all matters relating to the topic of locating to and investing in East Brandenburg. We can look back on extensive experience in this area, including investment projects greater than 100 million euros. We ensure the necessary support in all steps of your investment:

Investment advisory services
Our team of experts provides support in an objective, individual and cost-free way, maintaining strictest confidentiality. Depending on your location enquiry, we will prepare a specific investment offer according to your industry and your planned project. With the help of our initial location offer, you are already aware of the first funding and financing options for your investment in the region. We will give you an overview of the suitable real estate or industrial or commercial areas for your project and provide comprehensive advice on which approvals you might need for the realisation of your project. If necessary, we will support you in developing and finetuning your business planning or your model or investment calculations (ROI, NPV). If requested and cleareance of non-disclosure obligation is given, we will furthermore introduce and discuss your project with potential cooperation partners, service providers or in the administration area.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Investment grants and financial support
The financial support for your new investment in Frankfurt (Oder) has many sources, such as: regional funds, funds provided by the State of Brandenburg and financial support programmes by the German Federal Government or the European Union. The objective is to create sustainable jobs in the region. Small and medium-sized companies are primarily supported, they get the highest amount of investment grants (from 25% up to 40%). Large companies are also supported in Frankfurt (Oder). They get up to 20% for their investment which is the highest amount in Germany. We want you to have the best support for your project. Please contact us and our team of experts will advise you to all steps regarding your planned investment. Please have a look here or use our funding calculator to get a first impression of the potential subsidy amount available for your project.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Selection of suitable industrial and commercial real estate
A large number of fully-developed industrial and commercial locations are currently available in Frankfurt (Oder). Industrial areas directly located at the motorway A12 or close to the railway (intermodal terminal) are examples of our widely diversified range of offers which meet the requirements for small, medium-sized and large companies. The prices for commercial areas start at 15.00 €/m². Requirements for the construction of a new building are always regulated in the sites’ development plans. These clear regulations guarantee your maximum security during the whole investment process, from initial planning up to the project completion. Here you receive an overview of currently available commercial and industrial sites.

In addition, Frankfurt (Oder) has a wide selection of office and commercial buildings for sale or for rent. Therefore we cooperate with a network of brokers in the region. The prices vary depending on the furnishing, the availability, the location and the rental period. Here you see some examples of currently available office and commercial properties in Frankfurt (Oder).

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Business start-up
Based on many years of experience and expertise in investment projects (see: success stories), we offer free of charge, success-oriented and active support in all phases of your investment, from the first idea to the final implementation. We help you to start-up your own business, keep you informed about possible corporate forms and support you in difficult and complex situations – without any bureaucracy.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Cost comparison and investment calculation
Thanks to our direct access to various regional databases, we are able to assist you in the development and finetuning of your model and investment calculations (ROI, NPV) with regional facts and figures. Our expertise includes the comparison of different alternatives for action as well as the consideration of special opportunities arising for your investment due to the region’s proximity to Poland.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Approvals
Especially when dealing with large projects the coordination of stakeholders and the necessary approval procedures can be very complex and might require external supervision. Our support services in approval procedures will help you to ensure an undisturbed structure of processes and to accelerate the access to important public offices. This procedure ensures the fastest way of approval handling. The numerous success stories (see: success stories) demonstrate our experience and our expertise.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Contacts to cooperation partners and service providers
By working closely with various partners from the worlds of politics, business and administration, we can rely on a professional network in order to advise you professionally, quickly and efficiently in all aspects of your investment plans. Thus we are able to optimise and speed up your project implementation strategy.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Human resources
We support you in searching for and selecting the right employees in conjunction with our regional partners. Based on your job profiles, we analyse the current availability of employees and prepare an overview of the working structure in the region. At the same time, we advise you about individual funding instruments for job placement.

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!


Contact:

How can we support your project? Please get in touch with us!

Share.

Comments are closed.

Unsere Services

0

Pile of handsDas Investor Center Ostbrandenburg ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um die Themen Ansiedlung und Investition in Ostbrandenburg. Dabei blicken wir auf zahlreiche Erfahrungen auch im Umgang mit Investitionsprojekten > 100 Mio. Euro zurück. Unser Dienstleistungsangebot umfasst dabei die folgenden Schwerpunkte:

Investitionsberatung
Auf der Basis strikter Vertraulichkeit stehen wir Ihnen objektiv, individuell und kostenfrei zur Seite. Wir entwickeln für Sie ein branchen- und projektspezifisches Standortangebot. Dabei berücksichtigen wir bereits erste Förder- und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Investition. Im Rahmen der gemeinsamen Ansiedlungsplanung stellen wir Ihnen geeignete Immobilien, Industrie- oder Gewerbeflächen vor und beraten Sie umfassend zu notwendigen Genehmigungen. Unter Berücksichtigung der besonderen Chancen, die sich durch die geografische Lage im deutsch-polnischen Wirtschaftraum ergeben, unterstützen wir Sie bei Bedarf bei Ihrer Businessplanung, bei Modellkalkulationen oder Investitionsrechnungen (ROI, NPV). Wenn Sie dies wünschen, stellen wir darüber hinaus gern direkte Kontakte zu potentiellen Kooperationspartnern, Dienstleistungsunternehmen in der Region oder in die Verwaltung her.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Investitionsförderung und Finanzierung
Die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten zur finanziellen Förderung Ihres Investitionsvorhabens in Frankfurt (Oder) bestehen aus regionalen Quellen, Mitteln des Landes Brandenburg sowie Investitionsförderprogrammen des Bundes und der Europäischen Union. Ziel der Förderung von Investitionen ist die Schaffung von neuen, langfristigen Arbeitsplätzen in der Region. Eine besondere Rolle spielt dabei die Förderung von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen (KMU). Diese erhalten einen erhöhten Förderzuschuss (maximal 40% bzw. 30%). Aber auch Großunternehmen sind mit ihren Vorhaben in Frankfurt (Oder) weiterhin förderfähig. Für sie beträgt der maximale Zuschuss 20% und ist damit der höchstmögliche Förderbetrag Deutschlands. Damit Sie für Ihr Projekt eine optimale Förderung erhalten, begleiten wir Sie in allen Phasen der Antragsstellung mit unserem Know-how. Einen ersten Überblick zur Investitionsförderung erhalten Sie hier.

Gern beraten wir Sie individuell! Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Immobilien- und Flächenvorauswahl
Frankfurt (Oder) verfügt über zahlreiche voll erschlossene Standorte für die Ansiedlung von Industrie, Gewerbe und Logistik. Von Industrieflächen direkt an der Autobahn A12 (E30) bis hin zu Flächen mit direkter Schienenanbindung am KV-Terminal Frankfurt (Oder) erwartet Sie ein Flächenangebot, welches sämtliche Ansprüche von Kleinunternehmen, Mittelständlern und Großunternehmen erfüllt. Dabei beginnen die Preise der Gewerbeflächen bereits bei 15 €/m². Die Erfordernisse für den Bau neuer Gebäude und Anlagen sind in den jeweiligen Bebauungsplänen klar geregelt und geben Ihnen Sicherheit, von der Planungsphase bis zum Projektabschluss. Eine aktuelle Übersicht über die vorhandenen Gewerbegebiete erhalten Sie hier.

Frankfurt (Oder) verfügt darüber hinaus über zahlreiche Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien zur Miete oder zum Kauf. Bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Immobilie arbeiten wir eng mit einem Netzwerk verschiedenster Makler in der Region zusammen. Die zu zahlenden Preise variieren je nach Ausstattung, Verfügbarkeit, Lage und Mietdauer. Gern stellen wir Ihnen auf Anfrage tagesaktuelle Information zur Verfügung.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Unternehmensgründung
Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der erfolgreichen Begleitung von Investitionsprojekten (vgl. Erfolgsgeschichten) erwartet Sie eine unbürokratische, aktiv lösungsorientierte Unterstützung aller Beteiligten vor Ort während der gesamten Investitionsplanung und -umsetzung. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Unternehmensgründung, informieren Sie über mögliche Gesellschaftsformen und stehen Ihnen natürlich auch in komplexen Situationen beratend zur Seite.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Kostenvergleiche und Investitionsrechnungen
Mit Hilfe unseres direkten Zugriffes auf verschiedene regionale Datenbanken sind wir in der Lage, Sie bei der Erarbeitung und Anpassung Ihrer Modellkalkulationen und Investitionsrechnungen (ROI, NPV) mit regionalen Zahlen, Daten und Fakten zu unterstützen. Dies umfasst auch die Gegenüberstellung verschiedener Handlungsalternativen und die besondere Berücksichtigung von Chancen, welche sich durch die besondere Lage in der Grenzregion zu Polen bieten.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Genehmigungen
Insbesondere bei Großvorhaben ist es wichtig, dass die notwendigen Genehmigungsverfahren rechtzeitig und in Koordination aller relevanten Akteure vor Ort angeschoben werden. Unsere Unterstützung im Verfahrens- und Genehmigungsmanagement hilft Ihnen, die auf die lokalen Gegebenheiten abgestimmte Struktur Ihrer Abläufe zu sichern und schnellstmöglich Zugang zu den beteiligten Ämtern und Behörden zu erhalten. Diese Vorgehensweise bedeutet vielfach schnellere Genehmigungszeiten. Hierbei können wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung aus vielen erfolgreichen Projekten (vgl. Erfolgsgeschichten) unterstützen.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Kooperationspartner
Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedensten Partnern aus Wirtschaft und Verwaltung können wir auf ein professionelles Netzwerk zurückgreifen, um Sie in allen Fragen Ihres Ansiedlungsbegehrens kompetent, schnell und unbürokratisch zu beraten. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, mit Ihnen gemeinsam die für Sie optimale und zügige Umsetzungsstrategie zu entwickeln.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Arbeitskräfte
Wir unterstützen Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bei der Suche und Vorauswahl geeigneter Arbeits-, Fach- und Führungskräfte. Dabei prüfen wir anhand Ihrer Stellenbeschreibungen die tagesaktuelle Verfügbarkeit für Ihr Vorhaben und erstellen Ihnen einen Übersicht zur Arbeitsstruktur in der Region. Gleichzeitig beraten wir Sie über individuelle Förderinstrumente im Rahmen der Arbeitskräftevermittlung.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!


Kontakt:

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen? Bitte sprechen Sie uns an!

Kommentare sind gesperrt.