Highest investment promotion in Germany!

0

According to the new EU coordinating framework “Joint Task for the Improvement of Regional Economic Structures”, which is in force since July 1st 2014, Frankfurt (Oder) is classified as so called “predefined C regions” until 12/31/2020. Due to its geographical location, companies will also profit from an additional surcharge of 5% on the investment promotion in contrast to other predefined C Regions in the State of Brandenburg. This means: Companies are able to apply for the highest investment incentives possible in Germany if they vote for an investment in Frankfurt (Oder).

Investment grants of up to 40%

The amount of investment grants is mainly depending on the number of new jobs created, the total investment volume, and the size of the company planning to invest in the region. According to a case by case variation, the following maximum grants are possible: 20% for large companies, 30% for medium-sized companies and 40% for small companies.

All investment costs are eligible, except for the following

  • Investment costs above 0.5 million euros for each job created
  • Immaterial assets above 25% of the eligible investment costs
  • Vehicles with MOT approval, replacement acquisitions, VAT/financing costs, second-hand assets, internal labour and services, purchase of real estate, assets purchased before getting  confirmation of application receipt

Additional financial support instruments for investments in the region:

  • Loans and Guarantees, such as:
    • Brandenburg loan for SME, Brandenburg loan Formation, ProFIT (R&D), Brandenburg Guarantee Innovative
  • Grants, such as: 
    • Investment grant (GRW), ProFIT (R&D), Conultancy subsidies for market development and trade fairs (M2), Advanced vocational training, Innovative company formation
  • Equity financing, such as:
    •  Early stage fund Brandenburg, Growth fund Brandenburg, Brandenburg loan Mezzanine
  • Employment market policy aids:
    • Wage costs subsidies, training and qualification measures, personnel recruitment and preliminary selection

Contact:

We are glad to advise you comprehensive and personalised on the subject of investment promotion for your project. Please contact us or use our subsidy calculator to get an initial overview of the existing possibilities!


External links (selection):

Share.

Comments are closed.

Höchste Investitionsförderung Deutschlands!

0

Unternehmen und Investoren erhalten in Frankfurt (Oder) bis 31. Dezember 2020 die in Deutschland höchstmögliche Förderung für ihre Investitionsvorhaben! Dies betrifft sowohl Neuinvestitionen als auch die Übernahme von insolvenzbedrohten Unternehmen. Weiterhin sind auch Erweiterungsinvestitionen von Klein- und Mittelständischen Unternehmen förderfähig. Gemäß dem aktuell gültigen EU-Koordinierungsrahmen der Gemeinschaftsaufgabe „Verbesserung der regionalen Wirtschaftsstruktur“  ist Frankfurt (Oder) als prädefiniertes C-Fördergebiet eingestuft und erhält – aufgrund seiner geografischen Lage – darüber hinaus einen Aufschlag in Höhe von 5% im Vergleich zu anderen C-Fördergebieten in der EU.

Investitionszuschüsse bis zu 40%!

Die Höhe der möglichen Investitionszuschüsse hängt im Wesentlichen von der Anzahl der neu geschaffenen Arbeitsplätze, dem Gesamtumfang der Investition sowie der Unternehmensgröße des investierenden Unternehmens ab. Je nach Fall variieren die maximal möglichen Zuschüsse zwischen 20% für große Unternehmen, 30% für mittlere Unternehmen und 40% für kleine Unternehmen.

Förderfähig sind derzeit alle Investitionskosten, mit Ausnahme von:

  • Investitionskosten über 0,5 Mio. Euro je geschaffenem Dauerarbeitsplatz
  • Immaterielle Wirtschaftsgüter über 25% der förderfähigen Investitionskosten
  • Fahrzeuge mit Straßenzulassung, Ersatzbeschaffungen, Mehrwertsteuer/Finanzierungskosten, gebrauchte Wirtschaftsgüter, Eigenleistungen, Grundstückserwerb, vor Eingang der Förderwürdigkeitsbescheinigung beschaffte Güter

Weitere finanzielle Förderinstrumente in der Region:

  • Darlehen und Garantien, wie insb.:
    • Brandenburg-Kredit Mittelstand, Brandenburg-Kredit Gründung, ProFIT (F&E), Brandenburg Garantie Innovativ
  • Zuschüsse, wie insb.:
    • Investitionskostenzuschuß (GRW), Gründung innovativ, ProFIT (F&E), Beratungsförderung zu Markterschließung im Ausland und Messen (M2), Weiterbildungsrichtlinie
  • Eigenkapitalfinanzierungsinstrumente, wie insb.:
    • Frühphasenfonds Brandenburg, Wachstumsfonds Brandenburg, Brandenburg-Kredit Mezzanine
  • Arbeitsmarktpolitische Hilfen, wie insb.:
    • Lohnkostenzuschüsse, Ausbildungs- und Qualifizierungs-maßnahmen, Personalanwerbung und -vorauswahl

Kontakt:

Gern beraten wir Sie zum Thema Investitionsförderung umfassend und individuell. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie unseren Fördermittelrechner, um eine erste Indikation zur möglichen Fördermittelhöhe zu erhalten.


Externe Links (Auswahl):

Kommentare sind gesperrt.