Funding calculator

0

The following questions will help you to get a first impression about the possible amount of public funding for your project, if you realize your investment in Frankfurt (Oder). The calculation is based on the current version of the joint task: “Improvement of the regional economic structure” (GRW-directive).

Please note: For further information about the background of a question or further information click the “?” – symbol in the respective upper right corner.

Question 1: How many employees does the investing company or its company group have at the time of the investment?

Decisive are the full-time equivalents indicated in last annual accounts, if available. In case of start-up companies, the data for the current business year should be estimated according to the principles of good faith. For employees that haven’t worked the whole year or for part-time workers, the respective fraction of the annual working unit should be taken into account. Apprentices do not count here.

Question 2: What was the annual turnover of the investing company or its company group in the previous year?

Decisive is the data indicated in last annual accounts, if available. In case of start-up companies, the data for the current business year should be estimated according to the principles of good faith.

Question 3: What was the annual balance sheet total of the investing company or its company group?

Decisive is the data indicated in last annual accounts, if available. In case of start-up companies, the data for the current business year should be estimated according to the principles of good faith.

Question 4: How many new jobs will the investment create in Frankfurt (Oder) (within the first three years)?

Decisive are all permanent new jobs created through the investment in Frankfurt (Oder) within the investment period. Apprentices do also count here.

Question 5: What is the amount (in EUR) of the planned investment? (Minimum amount: 60,000 EUR)

Decisive are the eligible investment costs. Basically, these include tangible assets comprising construction costs for buildings and facilities, machines or equipment. Not eligible are for example the purchase of land, replacement acquisitions or investments in vehicles with MOT approval. Immaterial assets are only eligible under certain conditions and up to a share of 25 % of the total eligible investment costs. In most cases second-hand assets are not eligible.

Question 6: Will other locations than Frankfurt (Oder) also be considered for the future investment?

Does the investment location Frankfurt (Oder) compete with other potential investment locations in Germany or abroad?

Question 7: Do the expenditures for research and development of the investing company amount to at least 2 % of the turnover?

Decisive is the data indicated in last annual accounts, if available. A high R&D intensity has a positive effect on the funding rate. This structural effect has to be kept for 5 years from the end of the investment period.

Question 8: Is the company certified or is a certification planned according to EMAS, ISO 14001 or 50001 (or for SMEs also DIN 16247) or to the “Brandenburger Umweltsiegel” (= environment seal of the State of Brandenburg)?

A certification has a positive effect on the funding rate. This structural effect has to be kept for 5 years from the end of the investment period. The respective proofs have to be submitted in the course of the application procedure.

Question 9: Does the share of apprentice positions (generated or secured through the investment) amount to at least 4 % of the total number of permanent jobs (generated or secured through the investment)?

This structural effect has to be kept for 5 years from the end of the investment period.

Question 10: Will the created jobs be subject to region-wide or industry-wide collective wage agreements with a viable union or to a company wage agreement?

Created jobs subject to wage agreements have a positive effect on the funding rate. This structural effect has to be kept for 5 years from the end of the investment period.

Question 11: Will the share of employed workers having a University/ University of Applied Sciences/ Master or professional degree be above 75 %?

A high share of qualified workers has a positive effect on the funding rate. This structural effect has to be kept for 5 years from the end of the investment period.


Share.

Comments are closed.

Fördermittelrechner

0

Mit Hilfe der folgenden Fragen können Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck über die mögliche Förderhöhe für Ihr Investitionsprojekt verschaffen. Die Berechnungen erfolgen unverbindlich und ohne Gewähr für die Richtigkeit in Anlehnung an die jeweils gültige Fassung der Richtlinie: Gemeinschaftsaufgabe „Verbesserung der regionalen Wirtschaftsstruktur“ (GRW).

Hinweis: Für detaillierte Informationen oder Hintergründe zu einer Frage klicken Sie bitte auf das „?“-Symbol in der jeweiligen rechten oberen Ecke.

Frage 1: Wie viele Beschäftigte hat das investierende Unternehmen bzw. die hinter dem investierenden Unternehmen stehende Unternehmensgruppe zum Zeitpunkt der Investition?

Maßgeblich sind hier die Angaben zu den Vollzeitäquivalenten aus dem letzten verfügbaren Jahresabschluss - sofern dieser vorliegt. Bei neu zu gründenden Unternehmen werden die Daten für das laufende Geschäftsjahr nach Treu und Glauben geschätzt. Für Personen, die nicht das ganze Jahr oder in Teilzeit gearbeitet haben, wird der jeweilige Bruchteil der Jahresarbeitseinheiten gerechnet. Auszubildende sind nicht zu berücksichtigen.

Frage 2: Wie hoch war der Jahresumsatz des investierenden Unternehmens bzw. der Jahresumsatz der hinter dem investierenden Unternehmen stehenden Unternehmensgruppe im letzten Jahr?

Maßgeblich sind hier die Angaben aus dem letzten verfügbaren Jahresabschluss - sofern dieser vorliegt. Bei neu zu gründenden Unternehmen werden die Daten für das laufende Geschäftsjahr nach Treu und Glauben geschätzt.

Frage 3: Wie hoch war die Jahresbilanzsumme des investierenden Unternehmens bzw. die Jahresbilanzsumme der hinter dem investierenden Unternehmen stehenden Unternehmensgruppe im letzten Jahr?

Maßgeblich sind hier die Angaben aus dem letzten verfügbaren Jahresabschluss - sofern dieser vorliegt. Bei neu zu gründenden Unternehmen werden die Daten für das laufende Geschäftsjahr nach Treu und Glauben geschätzt.

Frage 4: Wie viele Arbeitsplätze werden voraussichtlich in Frankfurt (Oder) durch die Investition geschaffen (in den ersten drei Jahren ab Investitionsbeginn)?

Maßgeblich sind hier alle Dauerarbeitsplätze, welche durch die geplante Investition innerhalb des Investitionszeitraumes in Frankfurt (Oder) entstehen werden. Auszubildende sind ebenfalls zu berücksichtigen.

Frage 5: Wie hoch ist voraussichtlich die Investitionssumme (in Euro) für die neue Investition? (Mindestsumme: € 60.000)

Maßgeblich sind hier die sogenannten förderfähigen Investitionskosten. Dazu zählen im Wesentlichen Sachanlagen bestehend aus Gebäuden und Anlagen, Maschinen oder Ausrüstung. Nicht förderfähig sind bspw. Ausgaben für den Erwerb von Land, Ersatzbeschaffungen, Fahrzeuge, die im Straßenverkehr zugelassen sind. Immatrielle Wirtschaftsgüter wie Patente sind nur unter besonderen Bedingungen und bis zu einem Anteil von maximal 25 % der förderfähigen Investitionskosten förderfähig. Gebrauchte Wirtschaftsgüter sind zumeist nicht förderfähig.

Frage 6: Werden neben dem Standort Frankfurt (Oder) auch noch andere Standorte für eine Investition geprüft?

Steht die Investition in Frankfurt (Oder) im Standortwettbewerb mit anderen potentiellen Investitionsstandorten im In- oder Ausland?

Frage 7: Betragen die Aufwendungen für Forschung und Entwicklung des investierenden Unternehmens mindestens 2% in Relation zum Umsatz?

Entsprechend hohe Aufwendungen für Forschung und Entwicklung wirken sich positiv auf die mögliche Förderhöhe aus. Maßgeblich sind hier die Angaben aus dem letzten verfügbaren Jahresabschluss - sofern dieser vorliegt. Dieser Struktureffekt muss für die Dauer von 5 Jahren ab Ende des Investitionszeitraums erfüllt bleiben.

Frage 8: Ist eine Zertifizierung des neuen Unternehmens nach EMAS, ISO 14001 oder 50001 bzw. bei KMU auch DIN 16247 oder Brandenburger Umweltsiegel erfolgt bzw. geplant?

Eine Zertifizierung wirkt sich positiv auf die mögliche Förderhöhe aus. Dieser Struktureffekt muss für die Dauer von 5 Jahren ab Ende des Investitionszeitraums erfüllt bleiben. Im Rahmen der Antragsstellung sind hier entsprechende Nachweise vorzulegen.

Frage 9: Beträgt der Anteil der im investierenden Unternehmen vorhandenen Ausbildungsplätze (geschaffen oder gesichert) nach der Investition im Vergleich zur Gesamtzahl der Dauerarbeitsplätze (geschaffen oder gesichert) nach der Investition mindestens 4%?

Dieser Struktureffekt muss für die Dauer von 5 Jahren ab Ende des Investitionszeitraums erfüllt bleiben.

Frage 10: Werden die zu schaffenden Arbeitsplätze an einen Flächen- oder Branchentarifvertrag mit einer tariffähigen Gewerkschaft oder an einen Firmen- oder Haustarifvertrag gebunden?

Die Bindung an einen entsprechenden Tarifvertrag wirkt sich positiv auf die mögliche Förderhöhe aus. Dieser Struktureffekt muss für die Dauer von 5 Jahren ab Ende des Investitionszeitraums erfüllt bleiben.

Frage 11: Beträgt der Anteil der mit der Investition neu eingestellten Mitarbeiter mit Uni-/FH-/Meister- oder Fachabschluss über 75 %?

Ein hoher Anteil an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern wirkt sich positiv auf die mögliche Förderhöhe aus. Dieser Struktureffekt muss für die Dauer von 5 Jahren ab Ende des Investitionszeitraums erfüllt bleiben.


Kommentare sind gesperrt.